Click here to learn how you can become a Samuel B. Johnson Legacy Fellow Visit Donate Life Web Site Visit Lions of MS Web Site
 

Co-Medical Director
Dr. Connie McCaa
cmccaa@mslionseyebank.org

Co-Medical Director
Dr. Robert Mallette
Malera@aol.com

 

Associate Medical Director
Dr. Bo Huang
bhuang@umc.edu

Executive Director
Michael W. Flynt
601-420-5739, ext 103
mwflynt@aol.com

Chief Operating Officer
R. David Barham 
601-420-5739, ext 102
dbarham431@aol.com

Technical Director
C. Renee Collins
601-420-5739, ext 104
rcollins@mslionseyebank.org

Director of Quality Assurance
James C. Cagle, R.N.
601-420-5739, ext 100
jcagle@mslionseyebank.org

 

 

 






 

 

 

 
Please provide us with your contact information.
 
Name:
Telephone:
Email:
Notes:
   
 
   
   
   
   
 
   
Web Site Powered by U.S. NetworX